Christmas Movies | Blogmas #3

Posted: December 3, 2015 in Tim Braun

Check this out for my family’s Christmas viewing schedule (apparently)….

White Walls + Wanderlust

Anyone who knows me knows that you can’t get me to sit down to watch an hour and a half movie to save my life. Netflix for hours, yes. Of course. But a movie? I just can’t do it and I won’t do it. However, during December that changes. Every year I have a select list of Christmas movies that I have to watch or else I feel like I’m missing a part of my soul.

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (1964): This is the movie I’ve been watching the longest. Every single year my family and I sit down to watch it.

rudy

Frozen (2013): It hasn’t been out that long, but it’s something that needs to be watched annually. Maybe even twice. Or three times. It never gets old.

edit

The Polar Express (2004): Definitely my all-time favorite Christmas movie. My brother hates this movie because it’s a little creepy at times…

View original post 159 more words

Comments

Leave a Reply

